top of page
PLASTIANIMALES - BOTÓN A_Mesa de trabajo 1 copia.png

MARTES

9 AM Hora México, Costa Rica 

El Salvador, Guatemala y Honduras

10 AM Hora Perú, Ecuador,

Colombia y Panamá

11 AM Hora Chile, Bolivia, República Dominicana y Paraguay

12 P Hora Uruguay

PLASTIANIMALES - BOTÓN B_Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 2.png

MARTES

6 PM Hora México, Costa Rica 

El Salvador, Guatemala y Honduras

7 PM Hora Perú, Ecuador,

Colombia y Panamá

8 PM Hora Chile, Bolivia, República Dominicana y Paraguay

9 PM Hora Uruguay

bottom of page